Jump to content
TheSpuder

Save feature for VIP members

Recommended Posts

What does this do? It says that my character is saved after .save command, but I’m not sure what it’s for or if it ties into anything else.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

If you loot a valuable item and the server crashes shortly afterwards, you may lose it as the last auto-save of your character is loaded upon restart. If you save after looting, the item won't get lost.

Edited by Daniel
  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now

×
×
  • Create New...